Re-Branding

I wrote this for another site, but after a local Twitter discussion went viral I thought it apropos.

The manager’s meeting is always a time to contemplate torture and vivisection. I went in today with little hope of escaping with anything more than a fraction of my soul, but was pleasantly surprised when my brain decided to give me a little treat.

First of all, the new manager was wearing knee-high leather boots and a sweater dress. She was cute with long straight hair and seemed to be friends with my imaginary meeting fuck-buddy. One of the women, a  mousy little thing with a soft voice who you can imagine screaming violent curse-laiden orgasms, has always been the foundation of my office fuck dreams. Now, as they chatted, it was as if the fantasy was in stereo.  It was impossible to keep the image of the two of them crawling across the floor towards me.

Next to me sat another manager wearing fish-net stockings, calf-high black leather boots and a short black dress buttoned up the front. I love fish-net stockings mostly to dig my fingers into and tear apart. In truth she sat forward on her chair, her legs spread, pulling on the fabric of her dress. I had two of the guys near her give her what she was subconsciously waiting for. In my head they held her arms behind her back and took turns groping her chest and fingering her sex.

Hey, I thought, this could turn out to be okay. I spent the rest of the meeting putting people into different positions. There was the big chested girl with hot boots who was having the VPO lick them clean and there was the gay sales manager who was hammered by the bear of a man who ran customer service. Two of the women from accounting were tied down, one on top of the other, cunt-to-mouth on the round table as the rest of the managers took turns going ass-to-mouth, watching their juices flow back and forth across their pussies. By the end it was an all out group fuck with the interns being brought down to be wantonly beaten and molested.

A good time was had by all, at least in my mind.

Leave a Reply

